Flush after TH in #8884 test case
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:46:15 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitdf409de9550dc8a07e010964a54112266d809341
treea887674d553ab184f07a9363de8ef0792fcf3b9e
parenta6939ec29a9238cee38bee20844ae8cdcd4952fd
Flush after TH in #8884 test case

(I recall that this was needed in some cases in the past, and might fix
the validate error on travis.)
testsuite/tests/th/T8884.hs