base: Remove bunk default impl of (>>=)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:35:09 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:03:27 +0000 (05:03 -0500)
commitdf2fa25aa6e8ccc2bf2f0b9085bbb0f63b23c9c3
treeac369075979f7a2f3c84ffbf67ed0a2e70765100
parentc0fa383d9109800a4e46a81b418f1794030ba1bd
base: Remove bunk default impl of (>>=)

Without 'join' as a part of Monad, this default implementation is bogus,
and is a leftover from d94de87252d0fe2ae9.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/base/GHC/Base.lhs