Update to containers-0.5.5.1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitdf265b95a2f3640425b43b17993b9ec78a287f60
tree8a15319f403f19e62406cd7652c0984f054ee429
parentc61d40e8780d5dad2767c7dfb3f9251d586926fe
Update to containers-0.5.5.1

This fixes a wrong #if around role annotations (see #8718)

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr