Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitde9f17e40ca99dd22653aa360bbc6dd27ba19b2f
tree90fae93f3b7889fd28ccd2cee89df3ca4f031fb8
parent9c3c1527860cda84b1395f6936937cd094fb7744
Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml