Document GHC.Profiling functions [ci skip]
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 12:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commitde78ee6fb77e7505160ab23e6e1b4e66dc87f698
tree879f710361934e1d3132d423f7001673765348e5
parent1f366b8d15feaa05931bd2d81d8b0c5bae92f3b8
Document GHC.Profiling functions [ci skip]
libraries/base/GHC/Profiling.hs