PrelNames: Clean up list a bit
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitde476e93dd6d3c43724a2c1d1b72f0b6e01578bc
tree62e37a21608a3794b809c4c343dc37fc476e4584
parentac0d052f724510f3f007c4869f87a202ee83bd16
PrelNames: Clean up list a bit
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs