Make PackageState an abstract type.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitde3f0644b8ff1748335c0fe07404dd4502a624e0
treea09799babb438b9cd11fb045e1ac150c55d77de7
parent36637914b0a874d7716d9b6a6c7e80540aae68af
Make PackageState an abstract type.

Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, simonmar, hvr, austin

Subscribers: simonmar, relrod, ezyang, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D107
compiler/ghci/Linker.lhs
compiler/main/CodeOutput.lhs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/Finder.lhs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/main/Packages.lhs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs