Add shake 0.18.3 to extra deps
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:08:18 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:20:43 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
commitde3935a6ccc26ec063e13d2739dd098c7616fde2
tree7b71e850df2b7cbfe7546eed8966fa823beb0931
parente4c73514ca3213efb9e2b0de44ddf77747a29a3b
Add shake 0.18.3 to extra deps
hadrian/stack.yaml