Require python3 like everywhere else too
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitdde63e00fcfd6baba6d06b8be80a8cd34cc86377
tree02e646a062e4380dcbeea5dc5d82e649f9ffafaf
parenta62701f26e191d2e21c543e702ff1f3c795033c7
Require python3 like everywhere else too
utils/checkUniques/check-uniques.py