Update resolver for for happy 1.19.10
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:30:36 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:12:07 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commitddd905b4eada5a9a33977a435393cf7826a4d6a5
treea844500b5d98e8be7566b8bf9043b34cb9491748
parentd0142f21692c4b4514ea68e489c943ac26037d8f
Update resolver for for happy 1.19.10
hadrian/stack.yaml