Use datatype for unboxed returns when loading ghc into ghci
authorMichael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:26:51 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:41:31 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commitddae344e80eee3044f773061126937a69d16c957
treed572e2bb71cb74e73be38ee38d0a5680922ba3e0
parent21272670581608b96a85cfb942af81ada3cfd450
Use datatype for unboxed returns when loading ghc into ghci

See #13101 and #15454
compiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.hs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/State.hs