Set cabal files to default-language:Haskell2010
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitdd92e2179e3171a0630834b773c08d416101980d
treeeb79866a2c3474bd1b91c6110f7e5c56f8db6bbf
parent0148a1c416e42a7d7c9ff3624a0640963bfe0012
Set cabal files to default-language:Haskell2010

This is a first step towards eliminating `default-extensions` in favour of
per-file declared `{-# LANGUAGE ... #-}` pragmas.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
13 files changed:
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/bin-package-db/bin-package-db.cabal
libraries/integer-simple/integer-simple.cabal
utils/compare_sizes/compareSizes.cabal
utils/dll-split/dll-split.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghc-pkg/ghc-pkg.cabal
utils/ghc-pwd/ghc-pwd.cabal
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal
utils/hpc/hpc-bin.cabal
utils/mkUserGuidePart/mkUserGuidePart.cabal
utils/runghc/runghc.cabal.in