Actually update haddock.Cabal stats.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:06:45 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:07:01 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commitdd23a4c067323cdc948a66f1c19fbd6b94374759
treeb58a920d00b674d46d71ff5d125eda03a0895473
parentfe19be2de14a5506c1af21dc4d574f5ffd6acbdf
Actually update haddock.Cabal stats.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T