Compiler performance increases -- yay!
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitdce70957c321508c7ad1d5b8e91203da4c036e51
tree0a628be37563c4021bea3b8448617feadaaf4ff1
parenta3e207f6032745adb9289da73a87170bdeab517d
Compiler performance increases -- yay!
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T