Fix typo of primop format
authormizunashi_mana <axnnoindexr11@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 06:49:50 +0000 (02:49 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:06:27 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commitdcd843accc5554e1401987f1e7461dd836223daa
tree209a86e4b8d49469b53b6c64c6ef5ef1b00622c7
parent01f8e39032f9fd86a23e5bbb7dbf1aca3a3d114d
Fix typo of primop format
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp