Testsuite: mark T7919 expect_broken_for(#7919, ['optasm','dyn','optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:25:37 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitdcaa4865a4ee99888e90a80b7f09e11e71689f6c
tree8bf95370a789695de1aaff91fa9a71e8e8f16eef
parentdc6e55626cf25bcda1cab52f92591e16bddd101d
Testsuite: mark T7919 expect_broken_for(#7919, ['optasm','dyn','optllvm'])

It fails with a segmentation fault. Occasionally also for WAY=threaded2.
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T