Testsuite: mark T2497 expect_broken_for(#10657, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitdc6e55626cf25bcda1cab52f92591e16bddd101d
tree5b8a90b28472b1be9d344a55033b6cb0b3f4c951
parenta0371c066f72b9cd4bb8f8ccad9bc4db6657c452
Testsuite: mark T2497 expect_broken_for(#10657, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T