Update Cabal submodule to fix Solaris build
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitdc4b66f6f266518ff9238edbe94c89702e98b8ad
tree04a3b14488e4aa65bf1f5c556a2a2bf501bbf231
parentdbe0b8c28b846224fc6226e24780999dd88ea3ef
Update Cabal submodule to fix Solaris build

see also https://github.com/haskell/cabal/issues/1789
libraries/Cabal