Don't warn about not vectorised type synonyms
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 13:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
commitdc4235bc28ccb06da788946ad91d43f1c55fee40
treea1f0fbeb60b8ce9434a8955181003f66bf3017e2
parent19537745aed3f7077025516db6a962cf759f64e9
Don't warn about not vectorised type synonyms
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Env.hs