T5642 is broken
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:56:33 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitdc33e4c65dc1587c265c698473f35f9843673cba
tree5f84decee1e67b8b9b64c8535a58081aa204f042
parente9220daf7dbbd1ee084296a0d486a62aca7f1dcf
T5642 is broken

This appears to be due to the new exhaustiveness checker. See #11163.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T