Test #7484 in th/T7484
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:15:44 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commitdbf360a5264d5d6597e046dcd9b4f49effa91eee
treefbf21ae1d3f177781641d5db09c0b2bbefa429ed
parent6d404707e533922c26aebb82cf97565fe773ca60
Test #7484 in th/T7484
testsuite/tests/th/T7484.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T7484.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T