Fix ghciprog004 when built with Clang
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0600)
commitdbc4605d203f7a5fa7a7f7783039b2ddc61ba116
tree6586024077323603f46e37bf75055953fe24efab
parentd0ed1ff1185981d2e827a18696f7caa53eef4af3
Fix ghciprog004 when built with Clang

Clang warns about implicit return values by default.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog004/Makefile