Libdw: Fix build on 32-bit platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitdbad0d5d8dc1fa616065a49f5175adafb4f36080
tree7eb0bc11c23b8e6802e0a1e8d3c9f2f2ddcb7037
parent7c9a04d6eda5495f150a1140e6d26fc64e319b7e
Libdw: Fix build on 32-bit platforms

The casting here is a bit tricky since Dwarf_Addr is always 64-bits.
This means we first need to narrow to uintptr_t before casting to/from a
pointer for compatibility on 32-bit architectures.
rts/Libdw.c