Fix omission in haddock instance head
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:00:51 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commitdb5a22627b3e6bcc9fa17fbc070daac0919b552a
tree07cad1a91efedaac640eb00d5970780cd0d43896
parentfc66415b11523dcd0bff267225cc901203515060
Fix omission in haddock instance head
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Types.hs