Add Note [Warnings in code generated by Alex]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18:28:04 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitdb530f18784fe1a29394470a0edc56702727bcde
tree16d62ba3d72d3330e579a0bafdd47ed01af0cc41
parentd59cf4e503cb5f129b163e1280f5fe4a83e8e4d5
Add Note [Warnings in code generated by Alex]

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1044
compiler/cmm/CmmLex.x
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
utils/genprimopcode/Lexer.x