template-haskell: Properly escape StrTyLit doc
authorEric Mertens <emertens@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 23:44:18 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 10:01:56 +0000 (03:01 -0700)
commitdb1fd9777525212cf1e563d54491505c4795a7e9
treed05c2f929c2efbff8e630206ffd417597cca3dca
parent52fe138ef7fb23554c7af996a0aa1f641082d275
template-haskell: Properly escape StrTyLit doc
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs