Convert loose sub-repos into proper submodules (re #8545)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 14:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitdb19c665ec5055c2193b2174519866045aeff09a
tree4339fb1a0277aabb8fc63a80a160118969e46b3b
parentec550e8f951e50fb91c89389e2e77a3358079c3a
Convert loose sub-repos into proper submodules (re #8545)

Specifically, the following sub-repos/modules are converted:

 - libffi-tarballs
 - libraries/array
 - libraries/deepseq
 - libraries/directory
 - libraries/dph
 - libraries/filepath
 - libraries/haskell2010
 - libraries/haskell98
 - libraries/hoopl
 - libraries/hpc
 - libraries/old-locale
 - libraries/old-time
 - libraries/parallel
 - libraries/process
 - libraries/stm
 - libraries/unix
 - nofib
 - utils/hsc2hs

N.B. ghc-tarballs is not converted as it will probably be handled
     differently in the future.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
21 files changed:
.gitignore
.gitmodules
libffi-tarballs [new submodule]
libraries/array [new submodule]
libraries/deepseq [new submodule]
libraries/directory [new submodule]
libraries/dph [new submodule]
libraries/filepath [new submodule]
libraries/haskell2010 [new submodule]
libraries/haskell98 [new submodule]
libraries/hoopl [new submodule]
libraries/hpc [new submodule]
libraries/old-locale [new submodule]
libraries/old-time [new submodule]
libraries/parallel [new submodule]
libraries/process [new submodule]
libraries/stm [new submodule]
libraries/unix [new submodule]
nofib [new submodule]
packages
utils/hsc2hs [new submodule]