Some build system refactoring
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitdb14f97eb063642d4e7104fef1fa322f7b00c8bc
tree9050f4e22733af739f143957f3c0c476555dce34
parent54d7902002e2d36305087c0cf2234d890a93e833
Some build system refactoring
docs/users_guide/ghc.mk
ghc.mk
mk/config.mk.in
rules/build-dependencies.mk
rules/build-package-data.mk
rules/build-package-way.mk
rules/c-suffix-rules.mk
rules/cmm-suffix-rules.mk
rules/haddock.mk
rules/hs-suffix-way-rules-srcdir.mk
rules/hs-suffix-way-rules.mk