Add regression test for #15918
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:58:29 +0000 (05:58 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 03:40:54 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commitdb039a4a10fc8fa9e03e6781d1c0dc33151beda6
tree2a13fa3cd93c001135fd73efa9be27315e3db1c3
parentc19a401db45148873a7b6ba575384d2e77807647
Add regression test for #15918

The test case in #15918 no longer triggers an `ASSERT` failure on
GHC HEAD, likely due to commit
682783828275cca5fd8bf5be5b52054c75e0e22c (`Make a smart mkAppTyM`).
This patch adds a regression test for #15918 to finally put it to
rest.
testsuite/tests/quantified-constraints/T15918.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/quantified-constraints/T15918.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/quantified-constraints/all.T