Remove ghc-api/landmine tests
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitdae50032c1f17e49d115c853752259c35cc9840c
tree78d19bbdb55f9b4c81c76169457881ce77854f8c
parent98e494afed3c73f88ff1d57a9ca46b1f6ddbd1b9
Remove ghc-api/landmine tests

They take a long time to run, and are effectively superseded by the -ddump-*-ast
tests.
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/.gitignore [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/Makefile [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/MineFixity.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/MineKind.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/MineNames.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/MineType.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/all.T [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/landmines.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/landmines/landmines.stdout [deleted file]