Testsuite: fixup lots of tests
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitdadf82d61f3cced61e9ccc35a5219e0b32cfee9e
tree5cedbbc76fcb69f1dda1be2b131fd5be0c64f08c
parente8c04d4ca5c78c6b68dab840ea53af42eee99364
Testsuite: fixup lots of tests

These aren't run very often, because they require external libraries.
https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/Building/RunningTests/Running#AdditionalPackages

maessen-hashtab still doesn't compile, QuickCheck api changed.

Update submodule hpc.
18 files changed:
libraries/base/tests/Concurrent/Chan001.hs
libraries/base/tests/Concurrent/Chan001.stdout
libraries/base/tests/Concurrent/MVar001.hs
libraries/base/tests/Concurrent/MVar001.stdout
libraries/hpc
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/cgrun025.hs
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/cgrun025.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_run/T3087.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T3787.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T3787.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/T1074.hs
testsuite/tests/module/T1074.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod133.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/galois_raytrace/Eval.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/maessen-hashtab/HashTest.hs
testsuite/tests/rebindable/DoParamM.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc232.hs