Richards optCoercion improvement made test cases fail the nice way
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitda7cfa99def372cde32af62801a7a7e0163efad8
treee7b4e5ca09f94fbc5b3ee929fd32c35a3d08d1df
parent3b8b826b24f3d1656560c5f1b95acf2578d26a59
Richards optCoercion improvement made test cases fail the nice way

This was likely caused by 5e7406d9, which fixed #9233.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T