circleci: Simplify Hadrian build
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
commitda4766c313bf33e5f0790583af204935f62699a0
tree3bc56655067cfb3e28fe95a4b238c3430dca4fdf
parentffdb110a7f71b29f30adab7fea794b9f070a8e75
circleci: Simplify Hadrian build

This uses the build.sh script included in the Hadrian tree, ensuring that we
will build Cabal from git if necessary.
.circleci/config.yml