Add more newtype-derived instances to Data.Ord.Down
authorFumiaki Kinoshita <fumiexcel@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 04:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0900)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:00:20 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commitda33f2bb3965bacec25790548d1a9b6812dfeefc
tree88df2479b0ea3035b5f2571e534298f8e026a3c7
parent62f0213d4db6020a0d1feb8512432dcad36f08de
Add more newtype-derived instances to Data.Ord.Down

Metric Increase:
    haddock.base
libraries/base/Data/Ord.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md