Hadrian: configure packages with right 'htmldir'
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:13:03 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commitda2d9cf8e028cd4e47285a71a720f33f112db69b
tree70c42c49e8e675d82fc7157785547ef5beb55343
parentf78048f6575b370f078bcddc6b9e64bfe23932eb
Hadrian: configure packages with right 'htmldir'

This means that we can query the package DB for haddock interfaces.
Haddock uses this in its testsuite. 'cabal {v1-,v2,}-haddock' also
uses this.

Also thread through to Haddock package-specific overrides of GHC
warnings.
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/Cabal.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Default.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Warnings.hs