Don't prematurely force TyThing thunks with -ddump-if-trace.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 10 May 2016 07:14:05 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 12 May 2016 02:55:31 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commitda105ca104f8382c33c01050dd04443c9c2d63ea
treed636e1f2d703deaafeeceac27199eaca7df9067e
parentb5f85cef46b1c85e1d938692c4f08c6d70e65fed
Don't prematurely force TyThing thunks with -ddump-if-trace.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2187
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs