Improve documentation of the new IncoherentInstances behaviour
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 01:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
commitd9f43665fefdc89f36150e991a431de23fc09ee1
treeee6243ab5983d6cc39598f087d4186129eabb88c
parent099f9542e8ad2e38196de2be928ccbfaee545b44
Improve documentation of the new IncoherentInstances behaviour

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml