Don't print evidence in TcFlatten
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitd9bb0ee78b2104bd5c71508080d068804086ae84
treefd8f338669a6a04505a0f823f96a93ea46c8023f
parent168c88312b4ebe595c4332dde460e987f6fd9108
Don't print evidence in TcFlatten

Because when flattening a Derived constraint, the evidence doesn't exist
(it's an error thunk)
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs