Fix compiler warnings due to integer size mismatch
authorChristopher Rodrigues <cirodrig@illinois.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:06:43 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 00:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0600)
commitd9ad369d89be9b0c541eb9a311caf89392c64379
tree6f4c917ec09b7eac8e8f1b304d92422a200a4e04
parent415f0d6cb716b68318dad1af4e9ab6ec13844136
Fix compiler warnings due to integer size mismatch

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rts/Stats.c