Various RTS bug fixes:
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 06:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 06:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
commitd9a26c7e8d9bb96ccb676d6a23da21b64559c7c2
treec7230419c1bc50bb38c8a12b8107893f33bf9917
parentc6fbac6a6a69a2f4be89701b2c386ae53214f9a3
Various RTS bug fixes:

- Retainer profiler: init_srt_thunk() should mark the stack entry as SRT
- Retainer profiler: Remove an incorrect assertion about FUN_STATIC.
  FUN_STATIC does not have to have an SRT.
- Fix nptrs of BCO

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonmar, bgamari, erikd

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5134
rts/RetainerProfile.c
rts/StgMiscClosures.cmm