Fix broken test T14547.
authorHE, Tao <sighingnow@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 21:18:54 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:21:35 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commitd8efb0983cf90aa4224cb62ce8d7fb37e7e6dffb
tree24b314d1560639670da03a0c2809d0b35c434225
parentc560f3824b00c4bcc7f2d6648df3139d985c263a
Fix broken test T14547.

Phab:D4571 lags behind HEAD for too many commits. The commit of
Phab:4571 1f88f541aad1e36d01f22f9e71dfbc247e6558e2 brought some
unintentional changes (not belong to [Phab:4571's Diff
16314](https://phabricator.haskell.org/differential/diff/16314/)) into
ghc-head, breaking T14557.

Let's fix that.

Test Plan: make test TEST="T14547"

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15222

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4778
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/all.T