fix bounds for T1969 again
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitd8ca9ab58b3143424830cb8089ddaa5336902a24
tree1684994432f3eea2769e3cb8a1aec479f687c01b
parent2bc957b038e77777e3bd5905d9da4080a45fdff0
fix bounds for T1969 again
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T