First pass at cleaning up ghci.cabal
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitd8c890263cea273bac6d3cffa7525d8ba49acb5d
treef3297c2e65d1780ce0b440ecde73cf4cec64fb1a
parent64b6a7606530c2073de6f812d517132fff2aad5f
First pass at cleaning up ghci.cabal

This prepares the meta-data of the new `ghci` package for Hackage
libraries/ghci/GHCi/CreateBCO.hs
libraries/ghci/changelog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal