arm64: 64bit iOS and SMP support (#7942)
authorLuke Iannini <lukexi@me.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:23:35 +0000 (17:23 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:24:30 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
commitd87fa343cd5d298c9fea96d65d05a20929ff97d0
treebda3913f1d047e398ba63d47253c7792f6098018
parent80f6fc1769296330687d54179a6dc149f02d6348
arm64: 64bit iOS and SMP support (#7942)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
17 files changed:
aclocal.m4
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen/Platform.hs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen/Platform/ARM64.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/ghc.mk
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Ppr.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/utils/Platform.hs
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
includes/stg/RtsMachRegs.h
includes/stg/SMP.h
rts/StgCRun.c
rts/posix/OSMem.c
rts/sm/Storage.c