Revert "Install toplevel handler inside fork." ghc-8.0.2-rc2
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:57:29 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commitd86420021ffd35e8f09216364d65bd1d18581731
tree772de969c55e8b12774265a04250be9b5fae6ccb
parent6c6f9c1de4a548afccb3f5c557600987e87cb11e
Revert "Install toplevel handler inside fork."

The test associated with this has given us too much trouble. It's not
worth the pain for a minor release.

This reverts commit fb0f4cf66f3fc7590821e6688440bf86c25aced1.
includes/RtsAPI.h
rts/Prelude.h
rts/RtsAPI.c
rts/RtsSymbols.c
rts/Schedule.c
rts/package.conf.in
testsuite/tests/rts/T12903.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/rts/T12903.stdout [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T