Fix building the GHC package DLL on Windows
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:23:23 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commitd7da7fa11910f7a0f80d2a1e6857bcb9c200a28e
tree346f2f2c27a724582357f7f988fe43067f5a8d24
parent86794019b2680d52d8785818f9aa443a4b4efa45
Fix building the GHC package DLL on Windows

We now put a handful of modules in a separate DLL.
For now the list is hand-written, but we could automate it in the
future.
compiler/ghc.mk
ghc.mk
rules/build-package-way.mk