Fix comment that confused Haddock
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitd7c2b01a783429f0706b9714e15576c836025247
tree11f858d2b12dc57fc4f427472fe5aa692669a668
parente9ad42da5aa8a6cab95461a8592e92ca08aa491a
Fix comment that confused Haddock

I wish Haddock did not fall over when some random non-Haddock comment
contains *'s.  I got

  compiler/rename/RnBinds.hs:732:8: error:
    parse error on input ‘-- *are not* in scope in the SPECIALISE instance pramas; e.g.’

This patch says '-- /are not/ in scope...' to pacify Haddock.
compiler/rename/RnBinds.hs