Set/update upstream repo url for haddock
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitd7a228b1cd2d0bd62c129ff631b4e198feced7fa
tree169330c14c62d0762fe90b0e8dc6bc28eb185991
parentdd9943472d385b55f9baa56780f333a190794bcf
Set/update upstream repo url for haddock

In the future, some script will use the last column to configure
Git to redirect `push` operations to the respective primary Git
repo.

One way could be via the `pushInsteadOf` facility described in

  https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/WorkingConventions/Git/Submodules

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
packages