Declare official GitHub home of libraries/deepseq
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitd7867810d5ffd08c77c30e928bb3dca21beae0b9
treeb9327ec591fbed2e3121ae8e304cb260787ca2ae
parent7e735950a44f7f3c34319ea65631e11e52eb68a7
Declare official GitHub home of libraries/deepseq

Effective immediately, `deepseq` is maintained officially by the
core-library-comittee.  Moreover, pushing to libraries/deepseq requires
pushing to ssh://git@github.com/haskell/deepseq.git from now on.

[skip ci]
packages