Lexer: support consecutive references to Haddock chunks (#10398)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitd784bdeb62a6b11831c5235a97449ff2a86dcc52
tree900feb016df2bc8197ef6a467e6260dbd4d932f2
parent985127510685c3e7ed462260bd69d2e6557430f4
Lexer: support consecutive references to Haddock chunks (#10398)

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, Fuuzetsu

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1025

GHC Trac Issues: #10398
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/T10398.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/T10398.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/all.T